Get started with Mastery Ring One for $39.97 for 3 months! Become a Member »

Love Water

Written by Security Sentinel on . Posted in LIVE Sessions, R0 - Introduction


View Event Details

SPECIAL EVENT: UNIFY Pre-Telesummit Training
World Water Day – Sunday March 22nd
9:00am HST, 12:00pm PDT, 3:00pm EDT, 7:00pm GMT
or on March 23rd 12:30am IST, 4:00am JST

[tminus omitweeks=”true” style=”jedi” t=”22-03-2015 12:00:00″] [/tminus]

Join UNIFY co-founder Adam Apollo along with Alexander Fairman and David Beaudry in a one-hour training on leveraging the magic of water and synchronization to enhance our personal ability to make global changes.

  • How are the physics of spacetime itself related to water?
  • How can individual people impact the whole world?
  • What is a global telepathic conjunction?
  • How do we create or participate in one?
Arriving Early?

Watch Other Sessions

Initiation LIVE Sessions: Round OneRound One

Initiation LIVE Sessions: Round TwoRound Two

Get an Access Key

Ring-Zero-Mastery-Badge-Keyhole

Create an account
to save your comments
and join the community

Special Notice:
Ring One Registration
is open again for a
Limited Time!
March 22nd-27th

Click Here to Sign Up

Early? Enjoy Some Music