Get started with Mastery Ring One FREE or by Donation! Become a Member »

Guardian Round Table Sessions

Warning: a login is required to view this area.
Access phone numbers and live video links are available here for members of the Guardian Alliance.

Login or Register to Access

Ring-Zero-Mastery-Badge-Keyhole

Register for Free to get the Initiation Course and access Pulse Sessions and other events in the Guardian Alliance.

Join Now

Guardian PULSE Training Sessions are being revived! Check our calendar below for Session Topics. Kick-off session begins on Saturday, September 25th! Thank you for your participation!

 

 PULSE Training Sessions

Training Sessions Every Fortnight

Every other Saturday we meet for training sessions focused on topics in Mastery Ring One & Two in the Guardian Alliance Academy. Join us LIVE!

Participate:

Open to all Guardians
12pm PDT, 3pm EDT, 7pm UTC
or the following morning 12:30am IST (India)

4am JST (Japan), 5am AEST (Australia)

 

Upcoming PULSE Session Schedule:

Sept 25th – Saturday The Dance Djedi Intro – Warrior
Oct 16th – Saturday The Dance Djedi Check-in – Weaver
Oct 31st – Sunday Halloween History – Wizard
Nov 20th – Saturday BioKhemia Intro – Healer
Dec 4th – Saturday BioKhemia Launch – Ambassador
Dec 18th – Saturday The Djedi Path – Starwalker

Every Round Table Session is free and available to all Guardians joining by Zoom. Most Guardian Round Table Sessions are open to any active participant in the Guardian Alliance, while others special sessions are for Members only. Learn more about Membership. Registered Members and Guardians can also join by phone. Access information is visible on the lower portion of this page for logged in users.

You will only see Upcoming Sessions for your Access Level.