Get started with Mastery Ring One for $39.97 for 3 months! Become a Member »

LIVE: Repair Your Energy Body – Launch

Written by Adam Apollo on . Posted in Blog, LIVE Sessions, Wizard

Soul Mechanics

Mastery Ring Two Harmonic Series

Event Details

Alexander Fairman is back, and this time it’s personal. In this LIVE Session, he will introduce his new course: Soul Mechanics – Repair Your Energy Body

Soul Mechanics is an advanced course diving deep into the reality of the chakras and how their health is creating your life experience. This is a highly practical course for individuals ready to take immediate action to heal their wounded energy centers through practical steps and clear intentions. 

This course will give you the knowledge you need to fully see where your energy body needs repairs by giving insights into how people act when each chakra is open or closed. Do you have a hard time setting firm boundaries with others? You likely have not yet healed your Root Chakra. Are you constantly overthinking and overplanning? It’s likely that your Solar Plexus Chakra is blown open and you need to do some work.

 

Integrative Chakra Codex
Root Chakra Codex Sacral Chakra Codex Solar Plexus Chakra Codex
Heart Chakra Codex Throat Chakra Codex Third Eye Chakra Codex
Crown Chakra Codex

Join Alex Fairman and Adam Apollo on a journey of healing and empowerment as you strengthen the love of your inner healer and the knowledge of your inner wizard. Over 6 Hours of HD Video Making it one of the biggest Guardian Alliance courses to date packed full of powerful insights and actions steps you can take now to start firing on all cylinders.

This course launches on Thursday August 25th during the LIVE Session at noon PDT!

Sign up for the course early and join the adventure!

Get your Soul Mechanics Access Key

Opening August 25th

LIVE Session: Thursday August 25th 2016
Starts at 12:00pm PDT, 3:00pm EDT
7:00pm UTC, 8:00pm BST
Aug. 26th 4:00am JST, 5:00am AEST


 

 Alexander Fairman

Faculty-Alexander-Fairman

Founder of the SPEAR Training Program, Alex Fairman is also a Faculty Member in the Guardian Alliance Academy. His Weaver & Ambassador courses in Mastery Ring One form an essential part of the Guardian Curriculum.

 Adam Apollo

Faculty-Adam-Apollo

Founder and faculty of the Guardian Alliance, Adam Apollo leads course production, systems architecture, and administration of the Academy. He is the author of the Wizard and Starwalker courses in Mastery Ring One.

Arriving Early?

Join the Course!

Skill-Seal-R2-Wizard-Healer-333

♥ Map Your Energy Body
♥ Diagnose Your Chakras
♥ Heal Yourself and Others
♥ Master Your Energy

Get Exclusive Early Access Discount!

Don’t Have Ring One?

Guardian-Patron-Seal

Guardian Patrons
get Unlimited Access
to Mastery Ring One
(all six courses)

Learn More & Get Access

Enjoy Some Music

Adam Apollo

CEO of Superluminal Systems and Founder of the Guardian Alliance.